How to display icons

Support and Info About EDME

How to display icons

Postby uxbridge » Sat Dec 14, 2013 9:08 pm

First impression is that the conversion has been a triumph. Unfortunately I cannot use many features because no matter what I do, only the basic icons display on the command bar. The help pages on the website do not exist. I would really appreciate a walkthrough in how to make all of the icons visible, whether in groups or in a one block.

System 7 inch Tablet running Jellybean.
uxbridge
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:42 am

Re: How to display icons

Postby uxbridge » Sun Dec 15, 2013 9:46 pm

It's a bit lonely in here...

Anyway, to answer my own post, I've realised that by clicking on a button and making it "live", and then by saving the options, the buttons do display. The scrolling up and down the options screen is a bit of a pain but once it's the way I want it , I won't have to do it again. And being able to fix the size of the buttons and the top bar is really nice.
uxbridge
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:42 am

Re: How to display icons

Postby mokkbs » Tue Dec 24, 2013 4:50 am

Sorry I have not replied - been a busy week - but the help Is online now:

http://killerbeesoftware.com/kbsgames/edme/help
mokkbs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 5:52 am


Return to Empire Deluxe Mobile Edition

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron